Free Workshop

Thursday 24 June

The Quantum Quest™ FREE Workshop

The complete blueprint of how to move from crisis to calling.

Thursday 24 June 2021

9-10.30am PST, 5-6.30pm UK, 6-7.30pm CET

with Catherine G Lucas

In this workshop you will discover:

~ a clear, proven process to step effortlessly into your soul’s deepest calling 

~ how you can apply this process, The Quantum Quest, to your situation, wherever you’re at on your life’s journey

~ the three key phases of The Quantum Quest™ and which one you need to most focus on right now

'The workshop was absolutely amazing!
I witnessed each person in my breakout room experience a
profound and visible shift within just minutes.' 

Rebecca Zollo

By registering for your free workshop you are also joining our newsletter. We respect your privacy and you can unsubscribe at any time.